Spring!

It's officially here and finally being clear of its intention to stay. With it has come the final weeks of school which are about to be over, and also the end of my eighth grade project. This doesn't mean I'm about to stop blogging and proprioceptive writing or anything drastic like that, they're just no longer officially school work, although I'm not sure I ever actually thought of them like that anyway.

And… I got a new camera! It's a Lumix LX7 by Panasonic. It takes lovely photos without taking up an awful amount of space, but it is also a serious upgrade in quality from my previous point and shoot. The LX7 is really perfect for someone like me who likes to have something easy and portable as well as having some more accessible manual controls, and very high quality photos.

I just started doodling around with it and haven't quite got the hang of the auto and manual focus modes.

 

One thought on “Spring!

Leave a Reply

